Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Year 6

Monday 18th January - Multiply fractions by integers

Tuesday 19th January - Multiply fractions by fractions

Wednesday 20th January - Divide fractions by integers (1)

Thursday 21st January - Divide fractions by integers (2)

Monday 11th January - Add and subtract fractions (1)

Monday 11th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January - Add and subtract fractions (2)

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January - Add mixed numbers

Wednesday 13th January 2021 - Add Fractions

Thursday 14th January 2021 - Subtract mixed numbers

Thursday 14th January 2021 - Subtract fractions

Friday 15th January 2021 - Mixed addition and subtraction

Friday 15th January 2021

MONDAY 4th Jan 2021 - Equivalent fractions

MONDAY - Simplify Fractions

TUESDAY - Improper fractions to mixed numbers

WEDNESDAY - Mixed numbers to improper fractions

THURSDAY - Fractions on a number line

Thursday 7th January 2021

FRIDAY - Compare and order (denominator)

FRIDAY - Compare and order (numerator)

Top